Pia – Forever Together

The song “Forever Together” (Music: edmono, Vocals and Lyrics: Pia) – is now in the New & Hot Soundcloud charts (All countries / Folk & Singer Songwriter / position 23)! Thank you very much, Ed!

Lyrics:
You still walk beside me every day
but the pain is unbearable today

Yes, I know you’re gone
but my love for you is still so strong
and I still have yours to keep

Yes, I know … you’re far away
but no matter where you stay
I still say I love you

I still say I love you
and through God’s Gift
we’ll meet again

Yes, I know you’re gone
but death cannot kill your name
I will keep the memory of you alive

Yes, I know you’re far away
but no matter where you stay
I still say I love you

I still say I love you
and through God’s Gift
we’ll meet again

and through God’s Gift
we’ll meet …

I am happy for tomorrow because of yesterday
and the memory of you I have today

Leave a Reply

