You should not trust her | 33 x 41 cm | acrylic on canvas | 2017 by Olimpia Hinamatsuri Barbu

You should not trust her

You should not trust her | 33 x 41 cm | acrylic on canvas | 2017 by Olimpia Hinamatsuri Barbu
You should not trust her | 33 x 41 cm | acrylic on canvas | 2017 by Olimpia Hinamatsuri Barbu

The world was on fire and no one could save me but you.
It’s strange what desire will make foolish people do.
I never dreamed that I’d meet somebody like you.
And I never dreamed that I knew somebody like you.

No, I don’t want fall in love.
No, I don’t want fall in love.
With you. With you.

What a wicked game to play, to make me feel this way.
What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you.
What a wicked thing to say, you never felt that way.
What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you

and, I don’t want fall in love.
No, I don’t want fall in love.
With you. With you.

The world was on fire and no one could save me but you.
It’s strange what desire will make foolish people do.
I never dreamed that I’d need somebody like you.
And I never dreamed that I’d lose somebody like you

No, I don’t want fall in love.
No, I don’t want fall in love.
No I…
No I…
Nobody loves no one.

Wicked Game – Stone Sour Cover
Playlist https://soundcloud.com/olimpia-hinamatsuri-barbu/sets/my-playlist

Instrumental from Youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-TQVIlIcrI

Leave a Reply

